Menu

Calendar

Term Dates 2018

TERM 1 (96 Half Days – 9 ½ Weeks)
Thursday 1 February 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018
Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6 February 2018
Good Friday - Friday 30 March
Easter Monday - Monday 2 April
Easter Tuesday - Tuesday 3 April
TERM 2 (98 Half Days – 9 ½ Weeks)
Monday 30 April 2018 – Friday 6 July 2018  
Queen’s Birthday - Monday 4 June 2018
TERM 3 (100 Half Days – 10 Weeks)
Monday 23 July 2018 – Friday 28 September 2018
TERM 4 (86 Half Days – 8 ½ Weeks)
Monday 15 October 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018
Labour Day - Monday 22 October 2018  
Teacher Only Day - Monday 5 November 2018

TOTAL 380 HALF DAYS

You can find contact details for each department on the contact us page or, if you have a general enquiry, you can contact reception on the details below.

Upcoming open days

News & Events Kia Hiwa Rā!

View news & events section